image description

Board of Directors

President

Leo Hinkley
Managing Director, Investor Relations Officer
BBX Capital Corporation (NYSE: BBX)
BFC Financial Corporation (OTCQB: BFCF)
Phone: (954) 940-5300
Email: lhinkley@bbxcapital.com

Program Chair

Sean Dunleavy
Account Manager
Broadridge
Email: sean.dunleavy@broadridge.com

Membership Chairs

Mike Gibaldi, APR
Account Manager
Business Wire
Phone: (954) 474-8833
Email: mike.gibaldi@businesswire.com

Communications Chair

Al Aneja
Vice President of Sales
Equisolve
Phone: (954) 390-6060 ext. 118
Email: al@equisolve.com

Treasurer

Howard Goldman
Investor Relations and Corporate Communications Professional
Phone: (954) 261-6125
Email: hssgold@bellsouth.net

Secretary

Lizette Boukarrou
Regional Manager
Curran & Connors
Phone: (631) 608-2591
Email: lboukarrou@curran-connors.com

Directors-at-Large

Sharon Rubio
Manager, Investor Relations
Citrix Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTXS)
Email: sharon.rubio@citrix.com

Allison Tomek
Sr. VP, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
VeriTeQ Corporation (OTCQB: VTEQ)
PositiveID Corporation (OTCQB: PSID)
Phone: (561) 805-8000
Email: atomek@positiveidcorp.com